• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 28 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


Tis the Season

With everything going on in my life lately, I wasn’t sure how much decorating for the holidays I was going to do. The answer… not much! Ant and I put our mini Christmas tree up last week, and today I went shopping and got a few more holiday decorations. Here’s what I came up with!

Our little Christmas tree complete with hand made ornaments, instructions can be found here. I added a juniper scented diffuser and ‘Merry Christmas’ blocks from Target. If I had more time, I definitely would have made the blocks, but these work too!

We don’t have a fireplace, so I had to be creative when figuring out a place to hang our new monogrammed stockings!

Our new stocking holders are by far my favorite part! I was going to go with snowflakes, but after I saw these I just had to get them!

2 Responses

  1. I love your decorating! I’m sure in future years when you are able to pull out all the stops, you will look back at your first married Christmas and sigh because it is so cute. Your tree is adorable.

  2. thank you so much Julieta! it’s simple but adds a nice touch to our apartment!

Leave a Reply

