• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 29 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


4 Meals for Just $12.95!

Wow, I need to do some crafty posts pronto! In the mean time, I thought I would share this amazing promotion going on at Maggiano’s right now.

If you dine-in at the restaurant and order an item off the “classic pasta” dish for $12.95, you automatically get another to take home with you! My hubby (still getting used to calling him that!) and I went there on Saturday night and took advantage of this deal. We both ordered the four cheese ravioli at the restaurant (his with the pesto alfredo sauce, and mine with marinara), and then he took home the same dish, while I switched to the traditional spaghetti marinara.

And let me tell you, the portions at Maggiano’s are HUGE! From my take home portion of spaghetti, I got 3 and a half meals out of it! And, the pasta kept really well in the fridge and heated up just fine in the microwave. So, needless to say, I’ve eaten a ton of pasta the past few days!

I’m not sure if this offer is good everywhere, so check your local Maggiano’s first before banking on them having the same deal! We went to the restaurant in Schaumburg, Illinois at the Streets of Woodfield. My mother-in-law got a pamphlet about it in the mail, and there wasn’t any expiration date, so we definitely plan on taking advantage of this deal again. Hey, as a poor newly wed couple we have to take advantage of all the free goodies we can get!

P.S. Get used to me posting about food, I’m not much of a cook, but I am excited to start preparing dinner for the Mister now that we’re married! Tonight I think I’m going to try that stir fry I posted about a few weeks ago that was delish!

Leave a Reply

