• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 29 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


More Store Decor

Here are some more things I did with the Cricut at Mikeys.

Isn’t this a great display? You see it right as you walk in the door. I didn’t put it together, but I made all the green and red signs. The font is Simply Sweet (which is the store’s official Cricut font!), the star border on the big ‘Michaels Offers’ sign is from Paper Doll Dress Up and all the other stars are from George and Basic Shapes.

Now, this took me a week to complete! Before there were some random pictures up in this area, but now it actually serves a purpose by promoting stuff with the store. I was really pleased how most of them turned out, and so were all the big wigs who’ve seen it… all the way up to the Vice President of the company! Along with the Simply Sweet font, I used Paper Doll Dress Up, Just Because Cards, Cindy Loo, Wall Decor and More, Accent Essentials, Celebrations, A Child’s Year and Winter Woodland. Whew… I think that’s it!

Leave a Reply

