• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 28 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


My First Video Tutorial!

I decided to try my hand at doing a video tutorial, instead of a pictorial one. I think it turned out ok. And I used the video feature on my digital camera instead of my Flip, so the picture is a little better. I hope you like it!

Oh, and today I went to Wal Mart to get a certain someone a Sweetest Day present, and I found the Doodletype Cricut cart for just $15! So, of course I had to get it. I like the font a lot, it looks like a typewriter font, which I’m obsessed with. On my computer I downloaded no less than 3 different typewriter fonts :).

I don’t have much going on today (yay!) so I will hopefully have time to make a couple of cards to share with everyone.

Thanks!

One Response

  1. […] The ‘thanks’ sentiment was cut from Beyond Birthdays, and is covered with flocking, using my awesome Xyron method, which you can learn more about here. […]

Leave a Reply

