• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 28 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


More Office Decorations

Here is a sign I made to go in my office along with the flowers I shared in my previous post.

The font is from the Simply Sweet Cricut cart, and I used the Rain Drop Punch Around the Page punches.

Thanks everyone, hope you had a nice weekend!

2 Responses

  1. Knowing you I bet you’re making up rules just to make a sign. 🙂 At least that’s what I would do. They’re very cute.

    Also, did you make your blog banner yourself? Its really nice.

    • Oh ya, I totally made some up :). And yes, I did make my banner, I just took a picture of a piece of paper I decorated and then added the font in Photo Shop. Thanks Lauren!!

Leave a Reply

