• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 28 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


Another Haul Video

Man, I need to stop making these!

http://www.youtube.com/v/57ouqusShKA?fs=1&hl=en_US

And, today I started and completed my Scrapbooking Design University training course! So, I can officially teach scrapbooking classes! I’m still not sure when I’ll be starting them, but hopefully very soon. I need to start making some samples to show my students. And, not only am I teaching the classes at Mike’s, I am also going to be overseeing the crop nights. Crop night is the last Friday of every month. So guess what I’ll be doing tomorrow? People can come to the store and use our space and all of our tools to get some scrapping done. This month there is a $5 charge, and the event runs from 3-8:45. So, if you’re interested, let me know! Tomorrow I am going to be making some different craft samples to display in the store, which I’m really excited about!

Leave a Reply

