• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 29 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


Just Call Me Teacher!

I’ve got some exciting news to share with everyone! I am now a Michaels scrapbooking instructor! I don’t have much information yet, but I’m hoping my classes can start in October. So, if you’re interested in getting in to scrapbooking and live in the Chicago area, let me know so I can get you the class schedule!

I also want to do some demos at the store. I was thinking of doing Cricut, Cuttlebug, Slice (which I’d have to play around with first), Gypsy (again, I’d have to play with it first), Tim Holtz/stamping and mini album demos. Eventually we will be getting the new Cricut Imagine, so that will be cool to demo for the customers.

Today I also sent my package to Operation Write Home. I sent 19 cards in all. I put my website address on the back of each card, so I would love to hear from the families that received them! That would be really awesome.

Annnnd, I set up an Etsy account. I don’t know how I feel about selling my stuff on there, but I thought I would give it a shot! I will keep you all updated on when I put stuff for sale.

Leave a Reply

