• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 28 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


My 2nd YouTube Video

I’ve had so much fun making these!

I was somewhat tempted to also buy one or two of the stamp sets Tim Holtz demoed on HSN today, but I figured if I really wanted them, I could find them for a cheaper price elsewhere, they didn’t specify they were exclusive to HSN.

And hopefully soon I can do a video of one of my projects.

Thanks, guys!

Leave a Reply

