• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 29 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


More Cricut Rewards

Ordered the Home Decor cart today from Rewards, they got it back in stock, thank goodness! Super excited to get this cart, it’s got some adorable cuts on it.
And yesterday Ant got me Create a Critter! It’s a really cute cart. And JoAnn’s currently has their DCWV paper packs on sale for $9.99, so he got me the Guy Stack, which is just awesome (even though I’m not a guy). Just look at this hilariously awesome paper:

I’m going to have so much fun making a card with this one! I just about died laughing when I saw it at the store 🙂

Leave a Reply

