• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 28 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


Today is Just Full of Surprises!

Not only did I win the CCC Grand Prize, I also bought myself a little something today!

A Cricut Expression!!!!!!!! They were on a really good sale this week at Menard’s, of all places! If you’re thinking about getting one, it was $229, and then you got a $50 rebate, which will be in the form of a Menard’s gift card (I think). They had a small collection of cartridges as well, so when I get my gift card, I’ll go back and get a couple. Which by the way, were on sale for just $22 this week! So, I just had to get Calligraphy Collection. Oh, and my new machine came with the Plantin Schoolbook cartridge.

So, I now have this Cricut Create machine that I’m not using, so if you’re interested in it, let me know! I’m selling it at a great price, and I’ll throw in the Don Juan cart it came with along with 2 mats.

2 Responses

  1. Ooh a new toy!! Have fun with it. Congrats on your win too!

Leave a Reply

