• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 29 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


Trick Or Treat Card

Here’s a card I just made for Operation Write Home.

I cut the candy and treat bag from Doodlecharms, and the “trick or treat” sentiment from my new Celebrate with Flourish Lite cart. The paper is from the Ravenhead Manor collection by Recollections (Michaels private brand), and the “trick or treat” ribbon is the K&Co. paper ribbon. I really wanted to add some Stickles to this card, but because its for OWH, I can’t. No biggie, I think it still turned out cute!

I’m also entering this in to a challenge on CardzTV.

Thanks for looking!

6 Responses

  1. I love this card! It’s great! Super cute detail! Thanks for sharing!
    ~Dorcas
    http://4craftyangels.blogspot.com/

  2. Love your card! Thanks for joining the challenge at Cardz TV!
    Hugs,
    Mary

  3. I just love the idea of the candy coming out of the bag. I also sent cards to Operation Write Home and think that it is such a worthy project and wish everyone did it. I barely made the challenge but I invite you to take a peek at http://scrappingwithsherry1.blogspot.com/

    Take Care~ Sherry

Leave a Reply

