• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 28 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


My First Card Challenge!

I am entering my first card making challenge, which is sponsored by cricutcardzchallenge.blogspot.com. For this challenge, #38, anything goes! The only criteria is that you have to use a Cricut cut. So, without further ado, here is my entry!

I used my Forever Young Cricut cart for the shoe, and before I glued it together I ran it through my Swiss Dots Cuttlebug folder. The border punch is the Martha Stewart Eyelet Lace punch.

The background papers are from the Fashion District stack by Me & My Big Ideas, and the cardstock is from Recollections by Michael’s (this is my favorite cardstock, it cuts so well in the Cricut!).

The ribbon is Spool-O-Ribbon, and I’m not sure what brand the stamp is, but I believe I got it at Big Lots.

I have to say, this is one of my favorite cards I’ve made! Thanks for looking,

4 Responses

  1. Awesome, I really like the shoe and in my favorite color too. tfs

  2. Congrats on your first challenge. I just did my first challenge a couple of weeks ago! Stop by and check out my blog. Your card is too cute. I love Swiss Dots…one of my fav Cuttlebug folders.

Leave a Reply

