• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 28 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


Cricut Rewards Points

I finally redeemed my Cricut Rewards points today. Cricut Rewards are similar to the Coke Rewards program. Every cart that was released in 2008 and later comes with a little Rewards Certificate worth a certain number of points. Seasonal, Solutions and Lite carts are worth 50, regular carts are worth 90 and licensed carts (like Hello Kitty, Hannah Montana, Mickey Mouse, etc.) are worth 100. You can redeem them for things like t-shirts, carrying cases and even carts! I had really wanted the Home Decor Solutions cart and a t-shirt with the Home Accents designs on it, but both are sold out! So, I ended up going with the Mini Monograms cart, a lanyard (to finally replace the University of Missouri one that has been on my key chain since 2003!) and a license plate holder. I paid like $11 for shipping, which I didn’t think was too bad, considering the cart sells for $35 online!

Oh, and don’t forget to subscribe to my blog, you can do so in the upper right corner.

Thanks,

Leave a Reply

