• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 28 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


Scratch That!

I was really unhappy with the witch card from the previous post, so I quickly re-cut it in lime green paper from the cat paper pack I used for Pearl’s brag book. I wet embossed this one as well, but mainly to add a bit of stability to the piece since the paper is relatively thin and the cut is pretty intricate.

Much better, dontcha think? I’m really happy with how it turned out now!

*Update* And in case anyone was wondering about the background paper, all I did was take blank black cardstock and stamped the bat image randomly around the page in white ink.

4 Responses

  1. I am eating my words. This one is better. You are extremely talented.

  2. Dearly love the green wicth.

Leave a Reply

