• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 28 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


Pearl Brag Book IV

I finished Pearl’s book today! Here are the last 3 pages.

Used on this page:
– Scallop edge punch
– Fiskars Shape Templates
– QuicKutz embossing folder
– Copper embossing powder
– Blue seed beads
– Pearl beads
– Ranger Crackle Accents
– Tim Holtz Distress Ink in Vintage Photo
– 1/8” ribbon
– Diamond Stickles

For this page I used:
– Ribbon
– Fiskars Shape Templates
– Cuttlebug embossing folder
– Press-on pearls
– Vellum flowers
– Chalking inks
– Brad
– Aleene’s Sealer spray

With this page, I used:
– Fiskars Shape Templates
– Fiskars embossing plate
– Ribbon
– Tim Holtz photo corner
– Chalking ink
– Press-on pearl
– Tim Holtz Tiny Attacher
– 1/8” wide cardstock strips

The flowers were made with a paper crafting technique called quilling. I made very basic shapes, but for my first time I think it turned out pretty cool. I am definitely going to be trying some more difficult shapes on cards and such.

Leave a Reply

