• Sign up to get official La Georgia Paperie updates!

    Join 28 other followers

  • Contact Me

    Feel free to contact me at lageorgiapaperie@gmail.com. I'd love to hear from you!!
  • Me!

  • Featured On

  • Archives

  • Categories


Thanks!

This is Antonio here and as guest writer on this magnificently craftacular blog, I will be taking you on a word journey of how someone as paper-illiterate as I can make a simple thank you card.

Quote Card

All you need is three colors that look reasonable together.  I went simple with the red, white and black.  Then, you pop in the Wild Card cartridge in to the Cricut and take the red part first.  It’s just called the Quote card.  The next is the white.  All you do here is hit the same size quote card button that you did with the red, but make sure you hit the blackout button first, so it’s just a solid block of white.  The final part is the black “thanks.”  Remember here, because I didn’t.  This remains the same size as you made the other cuts.  That way it will fit.

Will I be doing this all the time? No.  But now that I know how relatively easy it is, I relish the opportunity to look creative once in a while.

2 Responses

  1. I’m speechless.

Leave a Reply

